One Team, One Goal 2021 Awards open for nominations

Date: 14/02/2022 | Category: News 2022

We’re delighted to launch our One Team, One Goal Awards for 2021.

Logo for One Team One Goal Awards 2021

Our annual awards seek to highlight the great work of our fabulous healthcare professionals and support teams during 2021.

Award categories for 2021

The 10 awards categories, listed below, align with our new corporate strategy with a special People’s award for nominations from patients only making 11 in total:

Great place to work

  • CEO Award for Leadership
  • You Made a Difference
  • Rising Star

Outstanding care

  • Outstanding Care in an Acute setting
  • Outstanding Care in a Community setting
  • Outstanding Service in a Non-clinical setting
  • Quality Improvement & Innovation Award
  • Lifetime Contribution Award

Healthy communities

  • Equity and Inclusion Award
  • Volunteer of the Year Award

People’s Award for Personal and Compassionate Care – nominations from patients ONLY

Full descriptions of each category and information on how to make a nomination can be found on our special One Team, One Goal Awards 2021 page.

Nominations will remain open until  the end of March 2022.

Winners will be announced at an awards ceremony in May 2022.

For more information contact Maria Earley or Leona Wheals